TERM DATES

Dates for 2017-2018

SUMMER TERM 2017

Close: Wednesday 26th July

AUTUMN TERM 2017

Open: Tuesday 5th September

Close: Friday 20st October

HALF TERM

Open: Tuesday 31st October

Close: Friday 22nd December

SPRING TERM 2018

Open: Wednesday 3rd January

Close: Friday 9th February

HALF TERM

Open: Tuesday 20th February

Close: Thursday 29th March

SUMMER TERM 2018

Open: Monday 16th April

Close: Friday 25th May

HALF TERM

Open: Monday 11th June

Close: Wednesday 25th July


School will also be closed on :

Monday 4th September 2017 - Staff Training

Monday 30th October 2017 - Staff Training

Monday 19th February 2018 - Staff Training

Monday 7th May 2018 (May Bank Holiday)

Thursday 26th July 2018

Polling Day 2018 (to be advised)



Dates for 2018-2019

SUMMER TERM 2018

Close: Wednesday 26th July

AUTUMN TERM 2018

Open: Tuesday 4th September

Close: Friday 19th October

HALF TERM

Open: Tuesday 30th October

Close: Friday 21st December

SPRING TERM 2019

Open: Monday 7th January

Close: Friday 8th February

HALF TERM

Open: Tuesday 19th February

Close: Wednesday 3rd April

SUMMER TERM 2018

Open: Monday 15th April

Close: Friday 24th May

HALF TERM

Open: Tuesday 11th June

Close: Friday 26th July


School will also be closed on :

Monday 3rd September 2018 - Staff Training

Monday 29th October 2018 - Staff Training

Monday 18th February 2019 - Staff Training

Friday 19th April 2019 - Good Friday

Monday 22nd April - Easter Monday

Monday 6th May 2018 (May Day Bank Holiday)

Monday 10th June 2019

Polling Day 2018 (to be advised)



Upcoming Events...

Events


OUR PRIMARY SCHOOL

Pupils very much enjoy coming to school... They feel safe in the stimulating environment into which they are warmly welcomed... One pupil stated that, ‘You can be yourself here.’

    
awards_block.png #

CONTACT US

Tyntesfield Primary School
Alma Road
Sale
Cheshire
M33 4HE

Phone 0161 973 4877

Email tyntesfield.admin(at)trafford.gov.uk

              

Staff Login