TERM DATES

Thumbnail Title File Size File Type Download
Term Dates 2020-2021 - amended.pdf 429.58 KB PDF

Dates for 2020-2021

2020

Open: Thursday 3rd September

Close: Friday 23rd October

OCTOBER HALF TERM

Open: Tuesday 3rd November

Close: Tuesday 22nd December

CHRISTMAS BREAK


2021

Open: Tuesday 5th January

Close: Friday 12th February

FEBRUARY HALF TERM

Open: Tuesday 23rd February

Close: Friday 26th March

EASTER BREAK

Open: Monday 12th April

Close: Friday 28th May

MAY HALF TERM

Open: Tuesday 15th June

Close: Friday 23rd July


School will also be closed on :

Tuesday 1st September 2020 - INSET DAY

Wednesday 2nd September 2020 - INSET DAY

Monday 2nd November 2020 - INSET DAY

Monday 4th January 2021 - INSET DAY

Friday 22nd February 2021 - INSET DAY

Monday 3rd May 2021 - May Bank Holiday

Monday 14th June 2021 - INSET DAY




OUR PRIMARY SCHOOL

Pupils very much enjoy coming to school... They feel safe in the stimulating environment into which they are warmly welcomed... One pupil stated that, ‘You can be yourself here.’

    
awards_block.png #

CONTACT US

Tyntesfield Primary School
Alma Road
Sale
Cheshire
M33 4HE

Phone 0161 973 4877

Email tyntesfield.admin(at)trafford.gov.uk

              

Staff Login